Allenhouse Public School, Panki

Management Committee

S.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Contact Details
1	MR MUKHTARUL AMIN	PRESIDENT	15/288, CIVIL LINES, KANPUR
2	DR HARPREET KAUR	PRINCIPAL (MEMBER SECRETARY)	'PARVATI KUTI' 120/93 LAJPAT NAGAR, KANPUR (208005)
3	MR SYED JAVED ALI HASHMI	MEMBER	FL. NO C 904, RATAN ORBIT APARTMENTS, NEAR INDIRA NAGAR, KALYANPUR, KANPUR-208026
4	MS KARUNA SEJPAL	MEMBER (PRINCIPAL ALLENHOUSE PUBLIC SCHOOL ROOMA)	KALYANPUR, KANPUR
5	MR SHAILENDRA MOHAN	MEMBER (PRINCIPAL DAV INTER COLLEGE)	2/57 SHRADHA BHAWAN 1ST FLOOR NAWABGANJ KANPUR
6	MR MANOJ BAJPAI	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE)	55, PANKI BHAVSINGH PADAO - KANPUR
7	DR BHAWNA NIGAM	MEMBER (PARENT REPRESENTATIVE)	161, C BLOCK PANKI KANPUR
8	MS GUNJAN SHARMA	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)	HIG N-38 B BLOCK PANKI KANPUR
9	MS SWETA KAKKAR	MEMBER (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)	49,HARIKISHAN NAGAR Nr.CNG PUMP MAKDI KHEDA KANPUR
10	MS KARUNA DIXIT	MEMBER (TEACHER CENTRAL SCHOOL)	P.NO. 3/2, HO. NO. 761- A- 20 SHIV PURI HARIJINDER NAGAR, KANPUR
11	DIOS (KANPUR)	MEMBER	CHUNNIGANJ, KANPUR